Day 2 – December 23rd, 2011 (5th ERA – Project 365)

Got inspired by the 5th ERA Creative Group to start a project 365. However, I am one day behind so I figured I make a blank posting for the day I missed yesterday. A creative way of looking at a blank sheet of paper:)  Today was a day of Christmas preparations so I decided to continue with my Christmas balls as my ham didn’t turn out good on photo – but it was very tasty. Hopefully, we will get a nice image of the Christmas dinner that is to follow tomorrow and on Sunday.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

